30 Day Snap Challenge!

30 Day Snap 200x200

Every day, for 30 days, I will snap one photograph of my day and upload it here.

Louise from sprinkleofglitter (my favourite blogger and youtuber) has issued the 30 day snap challenge and I accept!

The rules are simple:  you just have to take and upload one picture a day. If you would like to write a little bit about it or tell the story behind it then go for it.

I am going to take and upload a new photograph every day in the month of June using my new canon rebel t3 https://sillyrabbit99.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/canon-rebel-t3-first-impressions/. Keep checking back in June to see what I’m up to and I also recommend checking out sprinkleofglitter‘s blog because she is hilarious and amazing!

The challenge is beginning tomorrow (June 1st). I invite anybody that is interested to participate. You can post your photographs to facebook, twitter, instagram or whatever if you don’t have a blog. I know a lot of wonderful photographers, so I hope they participate and show off their skills. If you are participating, please leave a link to where I can locate your photographs in the comments section so I can go and check out your photography.

I think this will be a lot of fun because it will allow me to take some time to find something lovely each day and hopefully get me more acquainted with my new camera. If I’m lucky my photography skills might even improve!

25 thoughts on “30 Day Snap Challenge!

  1. Pingback: Snap 2 | Silly Rabbit

  2. Pingback: Snap 3 | Silly Rabbit

  3. Pingback: Snap 4 | Silly Rabbit

  4. Pingback: Snap 6 | Silly Rabbit

  5. Pingback: Snap 7 | Silly Rabbit

  6. Pingback: Snap 8 | Silly Rabbit

  7. Pingback: Post 9 | Silly Rabbit

  8. Pingback: Snap 11 | Silly Rabbit

  9. Pingback: Snap 12 | Silly Rabbit

  10. Pingback: Snap 13 | Silly Rabbit

  11. Pingback: Snap 14 | Silly Rabbit

  12. Pingback: Snap 15 | Silly Rabbit

  13. Pingback: Snap 17 | Silly Rabbit

  14. Pingback: Snap 18 | Silly Rabbit

  15. Pingback: Snap 19 | Silly Rabbit

  16. Pingback: Snap 20 | Silly Rabbit

  17. Pingback: Snap 21 | Silly Rabbit

  18. Pingback: Snap 23 | Silly Rabbit

  19. Pingback: Snap 24 | Silly Rabbit

  20. Pingback: Snap 25 | Silly Rabbit

  21. Pingback: Snap 27 | Silly Rabbit

  22. Pingback: Snap 28 | Silly Rabbit

  23. Pingback: Snap 29 | Silly Rabbit

  24. Pingback: Snap 30! | Silly Rabbit

  25. Pingback: Random Garden Photos | Silly Rabbit

Leave a comment