Snap 2

Today is day 2 of the 30 day snap challenge!

If you are unfamiliar with the 30 day snap challenge, click here  to learn more.

june2

Exploring the great outdoors at the cottage!

I went up to the cottage this weekend for my boyfriends birthday and the weather was not very co-operative. Luckily, the rain stopped and we took my boyfriend’s parent’s dog on a walk to explore and see if we could find something interesting  to take a picture of.  We ended up seeing a lot of neat stuff and I couldn’t decide on just one picture, so I included 4. I hope I am not cheating.

Top left:  Joe (the dog) on a walk in the park with the beautiful lake in the background.
Top right: a large fish I saw right next to the  dock.
Bottom left: a bumble bee flying around a flower.
Bottom right: the Gravenhurst train station.

Leave a Reply

