Random Garden Photos

Ahoy Hoy!

The other day I was actually thinking to myself that I miss the 30 day photo challenge. I miss uploading random photos and talking about my day. I thought I would share a collage of some pictures I took in my garden yesterday. Well, it is really my mom’s garden. She has a pear tree, strawberry plant, blackberry bush, tomatoes, peppers, cat nip plant (the cat seriously loves it), flowers and a bunch of other stuff.  I love fresh fruit and veggies from the garden. I wish my blueberry plant would produce actually blueberries because they are my favourite!

garden collage

Anyway, I just wanted to share some photography and say hi.
“Hi!” *waves*
I have a few days off next week, so I might post some more random photos.  Let me know in the comments section if you enjoy random posts like this, or hit the like button. Also, feel free to leave suggestions for what I should do on my few days off next week. I was supposed to have 10 days off to go on a road-trip to Newfoundland, but I got screwed over at the last minute and have to work most of those days. I still want to have a mini-vacation and do something fun, so please leave suggestions and ideas!

I hope you are all having a fabulous day!

~Tasha

p.s. I am still loving my Canon Rebel T3. I used it to take the pictures featured in the collage above. To see my initial review of the camera click here

Leave a Reply

