Snap 30!

I completed the 30 day snap challenge! YAY! I almost gave up, but I made it! If you are unfamiliar with the 30 day snap challenge, click here  to learn more.

canadadaycollage

 

Tomorrow is Canada day, so I wanted to do a “Canadian” snap. I went on a walk to find a Canadian flag to photograph and found some beautiful flowers in the park on the way. I also snapped a box of Tim Hortons donuts -it doesn’t get more Canadian than that, eh?! We had a bbq, and the strawberry shortcake looked delicious, so I had to include a picture of that. I also had to throw in a cat picture and a picture of the beautiful colours in the sky. It is a rather jumbled up collage, but I am so indecisive and thought that the more snaps the merrier.

This challenge has been very difficult for me. I thought taking and uploading 1 picture everyday would be a breeze.  I was very wrong. It was hard to find the time to take some decent snaps around my work schedule and it is really hard to remember to bring a camera everywhere. Also, my life is not all that exciting on a daily basis. However, I have learned to appreciate the little things. As cheesy as this will sound, there is beauty hiding everywhere.

Please feel free to leave suggestions for any new posts you would like to see in the future 🙂

Happy Canada Day!

~Tasha

2 thoughts on “Snap 30!

    • I would possibly do another 30 day challenge in the future, but I need a break for now! I want to do more cupcake, and beauty/fashion posts and possibly do some book reviews 🙂

Leave a Reply

