Snap 6

snap6flower

I love rainy days. For some reason rainy days are very relaxing, yet very productive days for me. I did laundry, baked some amazing cupcakes (I should be adding a post about them sometime tomorrow), went to see the new Star Trek movie with my boyfriend and I ended up taking this beautiful picture for day 6 of the 30 day snap challenge. The rain let up for a little this afternoon, so I decided to play around in my garden and see if I could capture some rain drops.

If you are unfamiliar with the 30 day snap challenge, click here  to learn more and if you are taking part in this project, please leave a link to your photographs below!

Leave a Reply

