Flare Beauty Box

Ahoy hoy!

Today I want to talk about the Flare Beauty Box. It is a seasonal box that costs $9 plus tax- the $9 offer price includes shipping and handling. I saw the winter box advertised somewhere on the internet and ordered it and was thoroughly impressed. I took photos and intended to do a blog post about it, but the box was sold out by that time and I didn’t want to write about something that wasn’t available. I just ordered the spring box and checked online and know that it is currently still available, so I thought I would let you know about this box so you can scoop one up if you’re interested! The best part about this box is that you know upfront what you will be receiving and whether or not it is a full size or sample size product. The value of the items in the winter box definitely surpassed the $9 price tag. Also, the box is a one time purchase, so you don’t have to be worried about being billed monthly, or quarterly etc.

WINTER
(This box is not currently available for purchase- I just wanted to show what I received for comparison)

flare beauty box collage

– Full size Pantene Blowout Extended Dry Shampoo
– Full size Pantene Ultimate 10 BB Creme 10 in 1 Beauty Balm for Hair
– Full size Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara in black
– Sample size Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash
– Sample size Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream
– Coupon for Clairol Nice ‘N Easy

flare beauty box

SPRING

There are two different spring boxes to choose from: the classic beauty box and the fearless beauty box.

spring flare

I ordered the classic box because I love the Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara and am interested in trying out the Pantene Expert PRO-V Advanced+ Keratin Repair Split End Fuser. I am now thinking I should also order the fearless box too because that red Covergirl Colorlicious Lipstick in Succulent Cherry looks amazing.

For more information, a full listing of the products in the spring Classic and Fearless boxes and to order your box(es) click here! 

Which box will you be ordering?

xoxo Tasha

 

Leave a Reply

