Flirt!

Ahoy hoy,

I recently re-discovered this polish when I was organizing my nail polish rack after the move. Flirt is an amazing ox-blood colour by Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear. The blackened red colour with very fine micro-glitter is perfect for fall and winter and is amazing quality for being under $4. The polish goes opaque after 2 coats and last about 4-5 days without chipping. If you are looking for some new dark nail colours for fall I definitely recommend Flirt!

flirt collage

I hope that everyone has an amazing weekend!

xoxo Tash

p.s. I`m wearing O.P.I.`s In True Stefani Fashion over Flirt on my accent nail in the picture.

Leave a Reply

