Ciaté- Mini Mani Month

Yesterday, I uploaded a post about my new nail polish rack and my nail polish collection. Seeing as I’m a nail polish hoarder, my new rack does not have enough space on it for my Ciaté- Mini Mani Month calendar polishes. 😦  So, I’m doing a separate post about them. I received mine as an early Christmas gift, and used it as an advent calendar: I opened one nail polish each day of the month leading up to Christmas. It was really exciting  to get a new nail polish everyday. Obviously, this set does not have to be used as an advent calendar and can be used any time of the year. I think it would make a fabulous birthday or graduation gift. There are a wide variety of colours, the formulation is smooth and opaque after 2 coats and the caviar pearls are easy to use and look really cool.

ciatecollage

Below are pictures of all of the colours in the set, going from box 1 through to 24 (starting left to right).

1-6

1. Cupcake queen
2. Dangerous Affair
3. Halo
4. Prom queen (caviar pearls)
5. Cabaret
6. Angel wings

7-12

7. Cutie pie
8. Vintage
9. Mistress
10. Ladylike Luxe
11. Bumble bee (caviar pearls)
12. Twilight

13-18

13. Glass Slipper
14. Speed dial
15. Headliner
16. Big Yellow Taxi
17. Power Dressing
18. Candyshop (caviar pearls)

19-24

19. Cookies and cream
20. Magic carpet
21. Fade to Greige
22. Sundance (caviar pearls)
23. Mojito
24. Enchanted rose

If you would like to see a tutorial on how to use the caviar pearls, swatches, or in depth reviews please leave a comment below and let me know what colour(s) you are interested in. Also, please feel free to like, follow, share, comment (suggestions, questions, feedback etc.), or contact me at sillyrabbitblog@gmail.com.

Have a wonderful day!

~Tasha

One thought on “Ciaté- Mini Mani Month

  1. Pingback: Nail Polish Collection- June 2013 | Silly Rabbit

Leave a Reply

