Nail Polish Collection- June 2013

It is no secret that I love nail polish. I should also mention that I really enjoy organization and I’m a bit of a neat freak. Sadly, my nail polish collection was a jumbled up mess  just sitting in a drawer for years. I asked for a nail polish rack for my birthday and a wonderful friend bought me one. I have finally organized my nail polish collection and I’m going to share it with you today! I think I am going to need to order another rack because I pretty much filled this one up.

Below I have uploaded 2 different pictures of the rack so you can see the colours indoors versus outdoors (natural lighting).

nailpolishrack

Nail polish rack indoors

nailpolsihrackoutside

Nail polish rack outdoors (natural lighting)

Shelf 1
(from left to right)

Essie- Good to Go
Essie- Pure Pearlfection
Essie- Set in Stones
Essie- Turquoise & Caicos
Essie- Bikini so Teeny
Essie- Aruba Blue
Essie- Penny Talk
GOSH- 01 Base/Top Coat
GOSH- 570 Peachy
GOSH- 571 Wild Lilac
GOSH- 594 Miss Grey
Layla- 01 Mercury Twilight (hologram effects)
NARS- Orgasm
NARS- Arabesque

Shelf 2

Butter London- Nail Foundation Flawless Basecoat
Butter London- Hardwear P/D/Quick Topcoat
Butter London- Fairy Cake
Butter London-  Rosie Lee
Butter London- The Black Knight
Butter London-  British Racing Green
NYC- Matte Me Crazy
Nicole by O.P.I.- Rainbow in the S-kylie
O.P.I.- Dating a Royal
O.P.I.- Lincoln Park After Dark
O.P.I.-  Black Onyx

Shelf 3

China Glaze (French Bliss)- Ooh La La White Pearl
China Glaze- 202 Innocence
China Glaze- 70291 Pink Voltage
China Glaze- 872 Pool Party
China Glaze- 551 Fairy Dust
China Glaze- 1027 Full Spectrum
China Glaze- 1025 Liquid Crystal
China Glaze- 634 Frostbite
China Glaze- 718 Watermelon Rind
China Glaze- 70259 Go Crazy Red
Maybelline Color Show- 320 Green with Envy
Maybelline Color Show- 180 Crushed Candy

Shelf 4

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear- 100 Invisible
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear- 220 Celeb City
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – 200 Strobe Light
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – 140 Rockstar Pink
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – 410 Pink Boa
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Hot Magenta
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – 380 Blizzard Blue
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – 430 Going Green
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Emerald City
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear -250 Blue It
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – 350 Purple Potion
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – 210 Flirt
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – 310 Gunmetal
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – 370 Black Out
Sephora- (no name on bottle) black

Shelf 5

Julep- Robin
Julep- Payton
Julep- Hoch
Julep- Raegan
Julep- Eva
Julep- Janel
Julep- Julia
Julep- Candy
Julep- Ally
Julep- Stefani
L.A. Colors Art Deco- Silver Glitter
L.A. Colors Art Deco- Hot Pink
Sally Hansen Insta-Dri- 110 Clearly Quick
Sally Hansen Insta-Dri- Uptempo Plum
Sally Hansen Insta-Dri- Blazing Blue
Sally Hansen Insta-Dri- Night Flight

If you would like to see close up pictures of certain polishes, swatches, reviews, or even comparisons please leave a comment below and let me know what colour(s) you are interested in. Also, please feel free to like, follow, share, comment (suggestions, questions, feedback etc.), or contact me at sillyrabbitblog@gmail.com.

Have a wonderful day!

~Tasha

P.S. I have even more nail polish to share with you here!

5 thoughts on “Nail Polish Collection- June 2013

  1. Pingback: Ciaté- Mini Mani Month | Silly Rabbit

  2. Pingback: Layla (Ceramic Effect) | einalem_og

  3. Pingback: Nail Friday: Bohemian Summer | Silly Rabbit

  4. Pingback: Nail Friday: Mystic | Silly Rabbit

  5. Pingback: Nail Friday: Sea Dust | Silly Rabbit

Leave a Reply

